How do I delete my membership and account profile?

A.You may deactivate your account by following these instructions:

  • Log into your account
  • Click on your username/thumbnail in the top right corner
  • Select Settings from the drop-down menu
  • On the bottom of the page, click the “Deactivate or Delete Account” link.
  • Choose which option you would like.

NOTE: Once you deactivate or delete your account, your profile will be removed from search and will no longer be view-able by other members. If you choose the delete option, your profile information will be removed and no longer available, and you must sign up again as a new customer if you want to use our website. We will retain certain data for analytical purposes and record-keeping integrity, as well as to prevent fraud, collect any fees owed, enforce our terms and conditions, take actions we deem necessary to protect the integrity of our Services or our users, or take other actions otherwise permitted by law.

About the author: webguy